The Steep Climb: FACULTY



Course Directors:          Jose Donato A. Magno, MD (President, UPCAAI)

                                       Eugene B. Reyes, MD (Chief, DCVM)


Co-Faculty:                   Maria Teresa B. Abola, MD                           Gabriel B. Jocson III, MD

                                      Michael Joseph F. Agbayani, MD                 Elmer Jasper B. Llanes             

                                      Walid A. Amil, MD                                          Marian E. Manalo, MD             

                                      John S. Anonuevo, MD                                  Ariel A. Miranda, MD

                                      Dioscoro DC Bayani II, MD                            Michele Marie Q. Pipo, MD

                                      Alduz S. Cabasa, MD                                     Felix Eduardo R. Punzalan, MD 

                                      Rochelle Regina T. Cruz, MD                        Nannette R. Rey, MD                             

                                       Erdie C. Fadreguilan, MD                             David Raymund K. Salvador, MD

                                       Giselle G. Gervacio, MD                               Louella G. Santos, MD                         

                                       Eddieson M. Gonzales                                  Ma. Rosario C. Sevilla, MD

                                       Wilbert Allan G. Gumatay, MD                      Richard Henry P. Tiongco II, MD

Image may contain: 24 people, outdoor, text that says 'UP PGH Cardiology Alumni Association, partnershipwth UP PGH Division Cardiovascular Medicine The Elevating the Standards ofCare Climb for Patients with Heart-Failure December 11 and 12 (Friday & Saturday) Expe rience altitude via Zoom PANEL OF EXPERTS Agbayanı Añonuevo r.Rochelle Dr.Erdie Fadreguilan Gumatay Punzalan annetter Eugenio Reyes Lourdes Dr.Ma. Rosario Richard enry Tiongco| UP PG Cardiology Alumni Associ ion f @PG Cardio'